Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

We truly did enjoy working with this dealership and our salesman. They were very accommodating to our situation and helped get us a great deal. They honored agreements that we made. They were up front and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Just bought a new Atlas from O'meara VW in Thornton. I was helped by Steve Stern and Savanah Crandall. They were extremely professional and helpful....and went above and beyond in helping me even on some minor issues after i bought the car. PS...the ATLAS is a great car too. If you are in the market go see Steve and Savanah at O'meara VW in Thornton!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I cannot say enough positive things about working with Justin Seaver on my 2017 VW Alltrack purchase. Overall, I was highly impressed with O’Meara VW. I buy and sell a lot of cars, and these folks are top notch regarding professionalism. I actually had a deal with another VW shop closer to me in Virginia, but I was so put off by that dealer, I went with Justin and couldn’t be happier. I have worked with Porsche and other luxury dealers, and O’Meara exceeded those experiences. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Very knowledgeable and very friendly service. Felt really comfortable discussing options finance etc definitely would recommend any one I know to stop there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

The entire process was great. They were very fair with my trade in and we were able to get to the numbers I wanted quickly. Plus I love my new Tiguan. Thank you Omera Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Justin is amazing to work with! Very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He made the whole experience easier by listening to my needs then met every expectation. I will refer people to O'Meara and Justin for their next car. Because of Justin I will be a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Many cars to choose from, very easy to with with. Would go back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Jacob and the finance team were amazing! My car buying experience was stress free. I appreciated the professionalism and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

I had the best car buying experience ever! Jacob was amazing from the time I called and spoke to him on the phone and met him in person. He found the perfect car for me! The finance department got the loan done quickly and was very straightforward and kind. In conclusion, Everyone was friendly, had my best interest in mind, and was very professional. I literally was in and out. Easy peezy!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I am so happy with my ‘22 Passat. The leasing process was so quick and easy. I wanted to give special thanks to Justin Seaver. Justin, you were so awesome to work with and truly a man of your word. I so appreciate your dedication and I look forward to referring everyone to you. Thanks again! Great dealership great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

love the deal i got from O'meara vw Steve and Juan were amazing

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Just got home with my -new to me- Audi from O’Meara vw. We really appreciated Jacob’s eagerness to help with the car buying experience. He was always very prompt and positive in his responses. This was my first time buying a luxury car of any kind. I was a little uneasy but he did what he could to accommodate our concerns and needs - like taking off the tinted windows. Jacob will be very helpful to you - visit him at vw!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

We came into the lot looking for a white Honda Accord v6. Justin Seaver came out to help us with nothing but a kind attitude, knowledgeable information, and absolutely sincere about helping people. Justin gave us a big breakdown of every feature of the car and really pitched it home for us. I couldn’t be more happy with the purchase and the service we got. That man deserves a raise and I wish him nothing but the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Juan and Scott were amazing! They got me the deal I wanted without hassle. Definitely recommend coming to O'Meara VW!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

After looking to buy a used car for the past month, Antony was finally able to find just the right one for us! He was extremely courteous, helpful, and didn’t pressure us into making a purchase same day! Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I’ve been looking for a Tiguan for about 4 months and I was getting really frustrated. So I decided to drive about an hour to O’MEARA Volkswagen and I’m sure glad I did!!!! Zach Margison was my sales representative, and even though they didn’t have a Tiguan in stock he helped me purchase one that was in transit!!!!! Also I got to meet the General Manager Scott who’s was very helpful and informative . Definitely coming back for my next purchase 😄😄😄😄

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Oscar helped us get a loan and worked with us to get the payment we wanted. We will also get our next car from him. (Original) Oscar nos ayudó a obtener un préstamo y trabajó con nosotros para obtener el pago que queríamos. También conseguiremos nuestro próximo coche de él.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Easy to work with! Simple, transparent pricing and an excellent selection of Preowned vehicles. We bought a 2017 Jeep from Seth and Jacob; couldn’t have been simpler.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

A HUGE thanks to Antony for all of his work in making our car buying experience seamless and easy. Upon entering on Saturday afternoon, we were in and out within two hours- and that includes our lengthy test drive. (And YES- we did not feel the pressure at any point) During test drive, it was laid back- my husband got to drive on I-25, test out the power, do his thing…. And I (surprisingly) even drove some myself. I stuck to the neighborhood streets but got to test out a lot of the smart technology- like automatic parallel parking! Soooo ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I purchased a 2011 Jetta on Tuesday. Promises to make certain repairs were not kept. No one called me to update status of repairs. Picked up four days later and repairs were not even made . They didn’t even put tags on my car. So much for service after the sale. Buyer beware! UPDATE: spoke to sales manager, Scott, and he is addressing all issues so I am hopeful that everything will be resolved to my satisfaction. Raised my review from one to four stars based on that communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My 2021 Atlas’s GPS wasn’t working and O’Meara Volkswagen was able to return the GPS to working. I’m happy with the service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Zak with finance made this experience for me. James and Travis in Sales were also very helpful. Zak made me feel so comfortable, especially as a first time car buyer. He was willing to have my mom on speaker with me throughout the whole process. I didn't realize how much went into it, and I got quite overwhelmed in the finance room. He was able to walk me through the process calmly, and made me feel like he genuinely had my best interest at heart. A huge round of applause for Zak and the O'Meara Team.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Mike (Candy) and Travis went above and beyond to get me what I wanted!! He came in on his own time just to make sure all of the details were in place. I had a great experience because of him!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I know buying a new car can be akin to going to the dentist but these guys couldn't have made it easier.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Huge shout out to Savannah at O'Meara Ford for being incredibly knowledgeable, professional and fun. She helped get us into our dream car without ever being pushy. The whole team was honest, efficient and really worked to take care of us. Very happy with our experience and vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Anthony was Great

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I went into O'Meara to test drive a Ford fusion I found online. I didn't like it. One of the salesmen, Antony, showed me four other cars kind of matching what I was looking for but none that I fell in love with. Finally he said okay now hear me out, I have one that is a little bit above your price range but if we can get you a great interest rate and this one has a factory warranty so you wouldn't spend any money out of pocket on a warranty would you be interested? I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Excellent job Heath in service is awesome ....

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Easiest dealership experience I’ll ever have. Juan and Chris are super personable easy to work with and for me the payment I wanted!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Just Leased an incredible Volkswagen Atlas in Dodger Blue (lol)! Our salesman Jose was amazing! He was not only extremely helpful but we can tell he’s a good guy all around! We will absolutely be back in about 3 years to buy our next car! And Jose promised me he’ll be here when we come back! One of the easiest buying experience we’ve had!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience with O’meara Volkswagen. Jose Benitez did an amazing job showing us all of our options and making the buying experience easy. The owner was so great working with our trade in and incredibly nice. I would buy from here again.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Went in to get a new key for my car, ending up walking out with 2021 GLI. I wanna thank Jose Benitez!!! You gave me my dream car & I couldn’t be any more happier!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOSE. NO ONE ELSE. HES VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROVIDES A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE . ITS HARD GOING TO A DEALER SHIP WITH KIDS SOME PEOPLE FIND KIDS IRRITATING AT DEALER SHIPS. NOT JOSE HES SUPPER NICE AND GREETED MY CHILD COULDNT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE. !!!!!! I. LOVE MY VEHICLE !!!!!!! It’s so nice 🙂 !!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Chris and all the other staff were awesome! Didn't plan on getting something the same day we started looking, but Chris really made us feel comfortable and gave us great advise on purchase vs lease options. This is our 3rd car we've purchased at Omera VW and we will for sure be back in the future!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Go see Juan at O Meara! We love our car and the whole experience was amazing! Great deals and great people - Shannon & Jon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The Omeara team has kept my 235,000 mile Honda running ! It's tough to find an honest shop. " For any make vehicle ". Thanks Guys !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Bought my first brand new car here and it was an amazing experience, kind people, smooth purchasing, and most of all enjoyable! I was excited the whole time, no hold ups, couldn't have been any better! A specific shout out to Savannah and Steve! Amazing people, thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Antony was great. Super helpful and made the process quick and easy. Even threw me 20 bucks gas for the tank being empty! Awesome guy! 👌 I absolutely LOVE my new ride! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

They’ve been incredibly helpful during my purchasing experience and post-purchase. A very kind group of people. Never have any issues when I go in. Chris, in sales, is a rockstar. The man sits at the front of the building for a reason. If you buy with him, you’ve got someone that will be helping you endlessly!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

20 years ago I bought my first car from O'Meara... And today I bought my son his first car from O'Meara VW. This dealership is the most trusted... I've had horrible experiences from other dealerships, but at O'Meara they actually LISTEN to the customer. They did everything they could to make this am easy purchase, and make everything a positive experience. I'm so proud of the O'Meara decal on my son's car, because I know it was a good purchase. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

No pressure and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership or its staff. Purchased a used vehicle and our salesman Juan was very helpful and pleasant throughout the process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Was in sticky situation. Chris did a phenomenal job at helping me meet my needs and helped me found exactly what I'm looking for at a fair price considering will Definitely be coming back in the future

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I was extremely excited with the service I got. Savanah was and excellent sales person and very helpful. I'm very happy with my Jetta and the concern for me. In my book the whole staff is top notch. I would totally recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

jose was a great helpful salesmen, helped meet my needs and get the right car for me. great service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Excellent experience! Alex and I were referred to the dealership by a friend, and they did not disappoint. Travis was an educated salesman who was fun to work with. He assessed our wants, needs, and budget, and ended up helping us find the right car at the right price. Steve, the manager, spent some time with us as well, a pleasantry which I haven't always experienced at other dealerships. Zack, the finance manager, was very kind and very efficient. The whole experience was easy and hassle-free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent experience! We were referred to the dealership by a friend, and they did not disappoint. Travis was an educated salesman who was fun to work with. He assessed our wants, needs, and budget, and ended up helping us find the right car at the right price. Steve, the manager, spent some time with us as well, a pleasantry which I haven't always experienced at other dealerships. Zack, the finance manager, was very kind and very efficient. The whole experience was easy and hassle-free!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) They offer good service thank you (Original) They offer good service gracias

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Four years ago I had the worst experience with volkswagen and was very hesitant about getting a car but this time around was a lot better, Chris and Colton went out of there way to help me with getting into a bigger and nicer vehicle than the one I had before, I knew I wasn't going to be able to get a car for 250-300 dollars but they went out of there way to still try and help get me into a new vehicle that was less than what I was paying before, and they went over in detail ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Jayla and Steve were amazing to work with. They care about customer relationships and it shows! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I went in the dealership thinking I was going to be turned down because I was turned down by 3 other dealerships or the price was outrageous. I thought why not give it a try, I mean the worst that can happen is that they say no or the price would be crazy, I was completely wrong. The experience was absolutely amazing amd they treated you like family. They explained everything in detail and really wanted to help you. I drove off with the car I wanted but expected not to get but they made it happen. I highly recommend them ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2020

This weekend we came to O’Meara VW and received outstanding customer service. We worked with Savannah and she made everything so fast, clear, and reassuring. Purchasing a car, especially in the situation we were in, can be difficult and nerve racking and she made all the difference. I would go back not only to Omeara VW but would work with Savannah a million times over. I’m looking forward to my next purchase with her already. Savannah, I can not thank you enough! I love my Tiguan and I appreciate everything you did for us!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Thank you Brock for helping me find my perfect car! If you’re looking for a new vehicle, definitely go see him! He’s amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I have been searching for a car for a while. I came here and was greeted right away by Brock. He was amazing to work with. Made sure all my needs were heard and super professional. I will recommend anyone here because of him!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The experience was excellent, I went over the course of several weeks to find what I was looking for and what I was comfortable with. I loved the no pressure environment, Brock was a real winner here. He showed me what would work, what didn't and I left feeling good about my decision. I wasn't there all day and half the night filling out paperwork. Highly recommend shopping here!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Savannah helped me pick out a Toyota Tacoma, she was the best! Ask for her help when you come to O’Meara.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Thank you Juan! This was a great experience! I can tell you I've had a lot of bad ones but the vibe here was relaxed and calm and Juan was super patient with us.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

This is my 2nd time dealing with O'Mera Volkswagen & both times were very pleasant.Savannah was very professional & she let me know whenever she was about to do something.She giggled with us, & she also checked on me 2 days after my purchase.I would recommend this Dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Jose helped me get into a brand new 2020 Arteon that is absolutely beautiful!! It was the easiest and best experience I have ever had when getting a new car. He is the BEST. Him and everyone else in the office went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. I would recommend anyone come here if in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Staff is very friendly and patient! I appreciate all the info Anthony provided and Eric's ability to explain the various cost associated with my car purchase in a way that made sense to me. I look forward to my continued relationship with the folks working here!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Sales Management made it easy through out the process & the assigned sales person was friendly & knowledgeable of the product. I considered both the new vehicle price and trade in price to be fair. The F & I manager was particularly helpful and did not up-sale like other dealerships have in my experience

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Started my new car search and felt a little intimidated by all of the options, Brock was extremely helpful! I was able to really narrow down what I'm looking for. If you're looking for a new car, definitely work with Brock!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Brock was incredibly patient and understanding throughout my car shopping experience. I had originally gone in to check out a VW Beetle and after feeling like it wasn't what I wanted, he patiently listened to my wants & needs in a vehicle and introduced me to a VW GTI car, which I now whip around in. I ended up being at the dealership for hours and never felt rushed into making a decision. Super thankful for his help, as well as Juan and Eric's.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my Tiguan at O'Meara VW in Thornton. This was my first vehicle purchase and Savannah made the process really seamless! She was really friendly and easy to speak with. I didn't feel pressured at all during the car buying process. I would recommend this VW dealership and working with Savannah if you can!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Went to this dealership knowing exactly what car I want off their lot, and Brock did everything he could to get the car of my dreams. Brock is a real straight forward guy and I really appreciated the help he gave. Definitely recommend this dealership, and definitely recommend you speak to Brock!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! My salesperson was Jayla & she was fantastic. She went above and beyond to get me into a car that suited my needs & also stayed under my budget. I HIGHLY recommend her & this dealership. I felt like I was in such good hands & everything was smooth & east! A wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

I had a great experience with Layla!! She was professional and courteous through every step. Can’t recommend her enough!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Jayla was a pleasure to work with on our new VW Atlas lease! The process was seamless and easy, we were in and out with no hassle! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Always taking care of me!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Chris Prange and everyone at the dealership made buying a car enjoyable. Never thought I'd say that, but it's true! I had a unique situation, Chris and his associates made the deal happen. I will refer anyone to this dealership. Everyone is top notch! Kudos to Omeara!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Sales rep Brock Hogan helped me find my dream car in the most efficient and fun way possible. I felt well taken care of and in good hands.Well worth the drive to Thornton.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Our experience at Omeara vw, was all positive, Jayla, our salesperson, did a fabulous job. The best experience we’ve ever had buying a car!!! Would recommend Jayla, and Omeara to any one!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I loved everything, service, and the way they treated us but the only downside was when they gave us the car without gas. Other than that, everything was perfect

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

We were taken care of by Alejandra! She was great! Very informative and knowledgeable! She sold us a beautiful new Tiguan! A great experience!! Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

I went in to look for a VW Golf and was met by salesman Brock Hogan. He helped us out a lot. He was very professional and fun to work with at the same time. The finance team was great also. Thank you Brock!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

I bought my VW Tiguan from here. It was my first time buying a car I had Jayla there to help me through every step of the way. She helped me learn all the features of my car. Everyone at this dealer ship is amazing!!! I will recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Thank you O'Meara VW but specifically Savannah Crandall and Steve. Savannah and Steve are Rockstar's!!! This is our 3rd round of two vehicle transaction with O'Meara VW in the past 6 years. Savannah and Steve worked with us for a couple weeks until the time was right for us to purchase. By far the best experience we have thus far. They addressed our concerns and were able to fulfill the transaction of 2 new vehicles based on our needs. Thanks again for the wonderful customer service and we look forward to seeing you both when we bring in our ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Hi just leased a 2020 VW passat, Alejandra was my sales representative. She was was great getting me into my new vehicle. She made everything look so easy, great customer service for sure, I definitely left they happier than expected.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jayla Brown was able to work with me to help me understand & enjoy the process. The experience flowed so easily. She really worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted & was able to make me feel confident & excited throughout the whole process. So grateful for her & for my new car. I would recommend her to everyone I know & already have!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I was taken care of by Micaiah. What a painless process! She was exceptionally patient and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. The people at O'Meara are friendly, helpful and HONEST.. I highly recommend anyone who is in the market for a used or new vehicle to check them out! Thank you so much for your help and service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

David help me to get in to my 2019 Jetta he does have very good knowledge about Volkswagen, he made my day great service.......... I just bought a 2020 vw Passat Alejandra and Savanna help me with the process and was fun and easy .

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

My husband Robert and walked onto the lot looking for a Ford Fusion. Found a fusion we were interested in and Jayla greeted us with a great attitude and willing to make the process so easy. We walked off the lot with our car we wanted and for a great price. Jayla also followed through with making sure we received our second key that wasn’t at the dealership when we drove it off the lot. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle I definitely recommend O’meara Volkswagen and will tell you to talk to Jayla ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Micaiah Olguin helped me with my lease after my primary vehicle died. She was very helpful and professional and she even delivered my vehicle. 5-star service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Did most of the paperwork at home,got there at 2pm,had my car by 4pm. Took a test drive, got the vehicle I wanted.My salesperson was Micaiah very sweet and professionally. I highly recommend her for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Chris Eric and Steve made my experience fantastic I got a great deal brand new 2020 Jetta. The service was impeccable I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them recommend them to anybody thanks Chris Prauge.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Seth made the experience enjoyable. Seth knows his vehicles, all makes and models. We told Seth what we wanted in a vehicle and he found us the perfect Cross Sport. Seth let us take our time, answered all our questions, never any pressure or wasted time. This is my first VW and I am very happy with my purchase and experience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Just bought a Tiguan with Micaiah today and had a fabulous experience! I am in love with my new car and will definitely be recommending friends to shop here with her! It was the best deal around the area and the car had everything I wanted. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

I recently had to get a new car and Jayla Brown at O'meara Volkswagen helped me with everything I needed! I was able to start the process over the phone and by the time I got to my appointment she had everything ready for me and I was out of the dealership not to long afterward with a new 2020 Jetta!! She was very organized, very kind and had everything ready to go! It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Savanah and Erick are amazing! Had the vehicle I wanted, very professional and made the axiety of buying a car all go away! They need to promote her and hire 5 or 10 more just like her. (:

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

I just bought a Honda CR-V a few days ago. I'll admit, it didn't go as smoothly as I hoped, but it was the dealership's reaction to the situation that made me give them 5 stars. I had never bought a car from a dealership before, so I read up on all the different tactics salesmen could use. I walked in there with a car picked out, but ready to walk out at the first sign of a pushy salesman. Savannah was the salesperson I spoke with. She was kind, courteous, and not pushy at all. Something I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2020

I just bought a Honda CR-V a few days ago. I'll admit, it didn't go as smoothly as I hoped, but it was the dealership's reaction to the situation that made me give them 5 stars. I had never bought a car from a dealership before, so I read up on all the different tactics salesmen could use. I walked in there with a car picked out, but ready to walk out at the first sign of a pushy salesman. Savannah was the salesperson I spoke with. She was kind, courteous, and not pushy at all. Something I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Great staff, laid back, cozy showroom!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Went in for an oil change and fuel filter change. There was a fuel problem when a fuel line broke and took a couple days to resolve but Jeff the service manager did everything in his ability to make it right. He communicated where my truck was in the process once he took over and got it done and back to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Salesman: David Kuchle First off, let me state how overwhelmingly pleased I am with my 2022 F-150. From the build process, consistent updates, quick responses to questions I had (I had a 2 week delay after the truck arrived at the dealership and David ensured me the truck was not going anywhere), to no pressure professionalism and ease in negotiating my trade. This is the 26th vehicle I've purchased and David Kuchle and his team at O'Meara Ford were one of the easiest and best I've worked with, I was in and out in under 2 hours. As long as ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

After receiving a fantastic job offer I felt it would be a PRO move to trade my sedan (A3) in. The vehicle that gained my attention was a Ford Ranger 4x4. I searched online and found O’Meara Ford in Northglenn, CO. I am not a native, but I have lived in the Denver Metro and Summit County since 73’. Thus, I had heard many positive stories about the O’Meara dealership brand. The stories were immediately proven true as I worked with Troy who responded to my online questions about a truck they had in stock. Thankfully, I was able ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

after a stressful day of car shopping. Last stop O'meara Ford. I am so very thankful for Ivan Bencomo for making the impossible possible, him along with the finance team are absolutely amazing and I will forever be grateful!!! Do not look anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Absolutely awesome experience ordering a 2021 Ford Bronco with O'Meara! I reserved a new Ford Bronco on reveal night way back in July 2020, and Michael John reached out to me the next morning to confirm my reservation and introduce himself. For anyone that followed the Bronco, there were several covid related production delays, and Michael did his best to pass along any info and answer questions that I had along the way. Fast forward to December 2021 when the Bronco was delivered to O'Meara. I worked with both Michael and Chase Chantala during final delivery. Chase was also great to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I have purchased multiple vehicles over the years from O’Meara Ford and within the last four months I have had the pleasure of purchasing not one, but two vehicles from Rachel. If not for Rachel and her excellent customer service, friendliness, and willingness to help a customer such as me find the right vehicle, I may have shopped elsewhere. Thank you Rachel!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Uriel was Exelente at helping us to find our new car, he was so patience with all my questions and request.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Great! Experience buying a truck in this dealership. Issac sales department very helpful, also helped me getting a great deal for my trade. 100% recommend buying in this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Uriel was very helpful and understanding in helping us purchase a new vehicle. Got us what we wanted and the process was so smooth, fast and easy. 🌟5

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Working with Leslie has been such a pleasure! We recently purchased a few company vans and she made the process very easy. We will continue to come back for all of our company vehicles!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Troy Allen you are the best. You made this car buying experience the best. I well definitely come back a car from you. One b of the best in the business. Keep up the good work!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Mi segundo vehículo financiado en esta locación y a sido una excelente experiencia! Recomendado! Pregunten por Iván Bencomo

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

Wow, I am very much happy saying this I really appreciate your efforts towards my trading account I just make another withdrawal this week again all thanks to you Mrs Patience Adamson, for your kindness and generosity love towards my trading, you are a very good genuine manager and I will forever remain loyal to you, contact her via WhatsApp: +13236286419 Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.com On trading binary and bitcoin currency

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Just bought our 2nd truck at O'mear. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

My salesman name was Troy ! He was so kind and not pushy He did everything I asked for and more! He made my experience very nice and after the sale followed through with everything he promised He made everything I wanted happen ! I will definitely buy her again!! Thanks Troy your awesome 😎

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Pase solo a ver carros antiguos me encanto el lugar muy acogedor.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Just bought a 2019 F150 from Omera Ford today. Great experience, Rachel Cannon, was especially nice, and made my buying experience really easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Amazing Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

2 weeks ago we purchased a 2021 RANGER. OUR SALES PERSON WAS MICHAEL JOHN. Dealing with Michael was an easy professional and fun process. Had. Couple of issues with the truck an Michael John took great care of the issues. Also all the paper work was delivered to our home with in 2 weeks so could title and license the truck. We would highly recommend O’Meara Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Hector Gallegos was amazing! Our car-buying experience was stress free and fun with him. He’s very personable and helped us find a vehicle we really liked. Highly recommend you do business with him when visiting O’Meara Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Thank you Leslie for making my purchase go smoothly and helping me get a better car for myself. Omeara made it easier to bring my kids with so I could worry more about the goal of a new car and my kids could have fun too. They didn’t even want to leave 🤣 thank you so much again. Please stop by and go see Leslie I know she can help you.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Hands down one of the best experiences I had buying a car! Veronica was a great sales woman, she answered questions and was very honest and that made it easy buying a car. Very professional and friendly and it didn't end there,the finance man I can't remember his name, Was awesome as well went over all paper work and was professional as well. Great sense of humor as well. We as a family love our new family car! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I bought an SUV Saturday night at O'Meara Ford. Hector Gallegos was amazing!! He got me at the payment I wanted and the price I wanted to spend also. The finance guy was also pretty awesome. I don't remember his name. Everybody that helped me were all very nice. I would definately refer anyone looking to buy a car to O'meara Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Uriel and Ivan were very helpful and professional. We had a very good experience trading our vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

My wife and I 100% recommend Uriel Flores from O’mera ford, he provided us with a great car buying experience and deal on our Suv.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

My husband & I are on vacation. We are pulling our 5th wheel driving through the mountains. We started to have vibrations, loss of control when applying our brakes. We called several Ford Dealers Ships in the Denver area and no one could work us in except O’Meara Ford. We’d like to give a huge shout out to Allison Skelly a “quick lane service advisor” !! Who worked magic to get us in and give 100% in customer service! We also impressed with the service department! We are now in Albuquerque, New Mexico at the Hot Air Balloon Feista checking ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I have been looking for a newer used truck for over 4 months. When I saw the truck online, I e-mailed and Michael Jones called back quickly. We set up an appointment to test drive the truck. I liked what I saw and Michael worked with me to get a fair deal that worked in our budget. Michael drive the 60 miles to deliver the truck to me the next day. Outstanding service, no pressure. Overall a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Uriel has to be the Best sales men we've ever had! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Isaac was amazing and got me into a beautiful edge!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great sales team!! One of the best experiences I’ve had hands down in dealing with car sales. Got me into the exact truck I wanted for an amazing price! These folks know how to take care of customers! Hector Gallegos and his team went above and beyond to make my experience as easy as could be. No hassle, no blind fees, just straight forward honest sales. If your looking for a new or used car, these folks are the people to see. Will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Uriel was very helpful! Best car sales men I've ever had and will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

My Son and I have had wonderful experiences with this dealership. My Son got his first truck there last year and I just got my third Explorer yesterday. Leslie Flores an excellent salesperson!!! She not only helped me to get the best option but gave me excellent customer service. Everyone is so nice there they greet you from the minute you get off your car in the parking lot all the way until you make it all the way inside and to me that’s a big plus! I highly recommend O’Meara Ford where they bend over backwards to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Uriel is awesome! I was very specific about the car I was looking for. Uriel called me within a few days and had the exact car I was looking for! He was busy when I went in so David K. took over and did an excellent job showing me the car and explaining the process. Chris in financing was knowledgeable and made everything run smoothly during the paperwork process. I never felt pressured. It was a great experience all together. I'd highly recommend working with them!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Isaac was awesome and went over the top to get us into a great car. Great customer service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Isaac was great! He worked with us with our ordered truck. The truck was delivered a little early! We traded in 2 vehicles, and we were able to negotiate well with the dealership to make everyone happy. This was an enjoyable vehicle buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Hector Gallegos understood when I came onto the lot, I wanted one car and one car only. Not only did he show me what I wanted, but he and C. Mata made sure I didn’t leave unhappy with a rate I didn’t like. Thank you Omeara fam!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

It has been the easiest and fastest car buying process I have experienced ever. They made it totally flexible and easy to work with. Uriel is the sales person that helped us and he was amazing, super transparent and very professional and nice. The manager also talked to us after the deal was sealed and was very friendly as well. Would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I highly recommend O'Meara Ford! My wife and I went to O'Meara ford first when we were in the market for a used Van for our business. We worked with Brian Jackson, Ryan and Josh! The guys took care of all our car needs and treated us with professionalism rarely seen when buying used cars. They cleaned up our Van and made it look as good as new! Shoutout to Allison in the Service department for taking good care of our Van too! Thanks Josh and Brian!! We'll be back to order a Mach-e asap. 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was able to complete my purchase with Uriel flores. He was great and I had a great experience overall. He made the whole experience smoother.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I recently bought a 2017 Ford Transit and couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! Thank you Uriel for taking care of everything!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

I came in to buy a car and was helped by Brian Jackson. He helped me pick out the perfect car for me, and he was very low pressure. I highly recommend this dealership and especially recommend working with Brian.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Brian Jackson was amazing and he has a great beard! Great sense if humor!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I purchased my car from O’meara Ford. My experience was great. Isaac was amazing with assisting us and answering all my questions. By the time I finished from all paperwork, they were still getting details done on the car, so Isaac offered to drop the car which was GREAT! The whole process was efficient, and very smooth. I’d recommend O’meara Ford if you’re on the market.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I was very pleasantly surprised by how easy, and efficient the buying experience was, especially since I had found the car I wanted on the internet and arranged my own financing. Mike Jones had answered the phone when I called so he got to be my sales man, and did an excellent job. He had the car ready for me when I got there and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Mike, and everyone else, made me feel like a valued customer, plus I got a great used car. It turned out to be such a good deal I will seriously ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Stopped in just to see what was on the on lot. Was in need of something newer than what I had and I ended up driving away in a good 2017 Toyota 4Runner. Thanks to Brian Jackson for providing great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We had a great experience at O’Meara Ford! Our salesman Isaac was awesome, super friendly, kind and had good communication with us throughout the entire process! If you are looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend going to Isaac with O’Meara Ford! -Amanda Harroun

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Isaac Caraveo and his managers were Awesome after my moms passing they got me out of my truck that I bought that I couldn’t afford and got me into a sweet little ride … thanks Isaac and all the guys for helping me with getting a great car jeff g

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I went to OMeara looking for pretty much any car I could afford. Upon entering, Hector came to me, and made the financing process extremely easy. Instead of letting me pick a car that I could potentially not get, he came up with the great idea to "reverse engineer" the process I had two incredible choices and drove home in the nicest car I've ever had. Chris hoped make the paperwork a breeze and both were so patient with me and willing to help me understand the whole process being a first time car buyer at a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I ordered a Jeep Wrangler and O’Meara got it for me. Excellent customer service and they are very attentive towards their customers. They also try to give you a low interest rate than other dealerships. David kuchle helped me through the whole process. I recommend him and the dealership. Very grateful to them.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

David Kuchle was very detailed and attentive throughout our purchasing process and delivery of our vehicle. Great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I needed a car ASAP was worried about the headache to go to dealership but went to o’meara Ford and Lucas Fireman made it fast and painless. Also fast and easy it was for me Thank you Lucas 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I have worked with Chase Chantala for years and have been treated fairly and honestly. I do personal and company business with him and have always enjoyed the transactions and the trucks and cars I have purchased!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Chase is amazing! He had so much experience and was friendly. He was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I will work with him again. Go see Chase!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service, Mr. Héctor Gallegos is very kind and explains all your doubts and financing the young Angel and I don't remember his partner, but they still explain everything to you with great patience and kindness. Thanks (Original) Muy buen servicio, el señor Héctor Gallegos es muy amable te explica bien todas tus dudas y en financiamiento el joven Angel y no recuerdo su compañero, pero igual te explican todo con mucha paciencia y amables. Gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Lucas helped us and was very thorough and answered all our questions. Everyone we talked to were extremely nice. We’re happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Hector gallegos was extremely helpful in finding my dream car and would 10/10 come back for my future kids first car.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Hector gallegos nos trato de maravilla muy buena persona se los recomiendo

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and excellent service thanks to Hector Gallegos (Original) Muy amable y excelente servicio gracias a Hector Gallegos

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great services. Uriel Flores was very patient and a great sales rep. Definitely recommend him for future customers!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at O’meara Ford. Brian Jackson helped me find the right car for me and I couldn’t be happier with it. I highly recommend O’meara Ford

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Rachael and the finance team were absolutely AMAZING!! Car buying has never been the best experience for me. If anyone is looking for a new car this is the place to go! Highly recommend! Thank you Rachael!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Brian Jackson was very helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Had the best experience buying a new truck from the sales team here at O'meara in and out in less than 4 hours. Our salesman Eissa who has been with O'Mara for 45 years was absolutely the best he really worked for us. Thanks for all your work Eissa, Ryan, Rachel, Chris.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We have been working with Chase and most of the sales team for many years. Chase is a straight shooter and we have never doubted his integrity. We bought a GMC Yukon from him and the experience was excellent. He definitely went above and beyond with everything he said he would do.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My wife and I visited 5 dealerships on 104th to sell our vehicle and O'Meara was hands down the best experience! A very friendly associate, Jackson, made the process a breeze and even matched the highest price we were bid - they were already the 2nd highest price. We highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I worked with Chase at Omeara Ford Fleet Sales and had a great experience. Chase was patient, informative and a great guy to work with. I am so happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Chase to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I don't usually do reviews but my recent transaction at Omeara Ford in Denver was of the upmost knowledgeable and professional experience. Thank You to Chase in Fleet Services who went over and beyond to get me into the vehicle I really needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Dan Craft makes the buying experience easy and straight-forward, which is an art in the car selling business. Despite the truck inventory shortage due to COVID-19, he got me into the F-150 I wanted and they had a better color than I sought. The test drive was great and noninvasive. Then we got to his desk where he was able to cut the middle man and get us the payment terms we so wanted. I would definitely say buy from Dan because our next purchase will be through him, too. Enjoy an easy experience, one that’s fast and seamless!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I will only buy my trucks from Chase C. He is awesome. Straight shooter. The only time I have ever felt like he was after my interests, and not his, at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase in the fleet department is really helpful I came in to meet him and I left with a company truck can’t say enough about this guy! Thanks Chase can’t wait for the next one!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase from Fleet Management turned my looking into buying experience an easy one. His professionalism, knowledge and personality made my decision sooner than later

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

All of the experiences we’ve had here at Omera have been with the help of Iván Bencomo and they’ve been some of the best. We’ve purchased 5 vehicles with his help and he’s always available for customers needs. He always tries his best to make the end result favorable to all and we’ve always come out satisfied after everything. I have and will continue to recommend him for the great customer service and job he does. We are now also talking about a new purchase and I hope he continues to help us like he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I really recommend coming to this car dealership to see Chase. He sold me and my family a truck that was in our budget. He went above and beyond to make us happy with our choice. I will definitely be recommending people to come see him. Thank you Chase.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Isaac is the best in the business!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I rarely write reviews, but I wanted to share my experience I had with Chase at O'Meara Ford. I was apprehensive about working with a car sales man. I was concerned they would take advantage of me as a female buying a car. Little did I know Chase went above beyond to ease my anxiety, and my fears of jumping into a car payment. He was truthful with me, and the car I thought I wanted was clearly not for me. I write this review because he said I could contact him at anytime with questions or concerns. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Isaac is the absolute best, I wouldn’t go buy from anyone else! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase Chantala got my company a great deal on a new truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience working with Chase Chantala in the fleet department! He provided an exceptional and transparent process. I will continue to do business with him for a long time and would recommend him to all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Came in the dealership looking to trade in my car for a new truck. Our salesperson Chase went above and beyond to make sure that happened. Really recommend him he’s awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Just left the dealership and Chase was very kind and knowledgeable. Will be referring him to others. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience when coming to this specific dealership!! I’ve had horrible experiences with Ford dealerships else where due to how I was treated by the men there, but not at this one! Specifically I was helped by an employee named Chase who was extremely respectful and super helpful!!! Definitely recommend this Ford dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Very respectful and knowledgeable about Ford vehicles. I’ve been searching for trucks for months and this is the place to go! Chase has helped soo much!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase was so awesome! He helped me find a car in my budget and exactly what I wanted with no hassle! If you need a new car go to chase!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Recently had a great experience here! Chase took care of my family and I & we were thrilled and overall very happy with our friendly & professional services! Thank you folks for all your help and patience!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase in the fleet department was amazing with his customer service. We Recently bought a truck from him and I will never go to anyone else. He will help you get what you are looking for!!!! Very honest and knows what he is doing! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Best car buying experience i’ve had in my life! Chase was friendly and listened to my needs, helping my family find exactly what we were looking for, for a great price too! I would recommend Omera, and their salesman Chase for anyone looking to get a great deal on any car truck or suv.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

O’meara Ford and Chase Chantala has never let me down. I have been doing business with them for years !

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chase was a very informative and knowledgeable salesman! I would definitely buy another vehicle from him!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Bought a truck from Chase Chantala last week. Would highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

They had just the F150 we were looking for and Chase Chantala made it happen for us. Beautiful dealership and great service. Will recommend! Thanks Chase!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Lucas was very helpful throughout the entire buying process and had no issues answering any of our questions. He made the purchase as painless and stress free as we ever could have imagined!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Friends and I attended your 'amazing Car show' yesterday, with friendly, organized staff, helping in every way possible. I left my truck on the back lot while we went to Longmont for a short visit assuming that would be ok, and returned to find the gate locked and my truck appeared to be 'in Jail' ! 🙂 So I walked to the front and asked the fellows if they could help 'retrieve' it. That is when James quickly said 'get in' the cart and I'll take you to the truck. He was so friendly and willing to help and I appreciated ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I stopped at o meara Ford in Northglenn Colorado, And one of the employees gave me the best of the Welcomes, He is very professional on helping people with any kind of questions about any ford Vehicles, i was looking around at several places and i did went out of there with a new vehicle. His name is Hector Gallegos, and i will Definitely recommend him to anybody, and continue to look into ford again. Thank You Hector!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

If you have a chance to make it down to O’meara Ford you will not be disappointed in working with Hector Gallegos. He made my first time buyer experience great. He was very professional and over all a great character to help assist you in finding the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Hector Gallegos has been extremely helpful, honest, and professional when working with him. Overall has created a great experience helping me and my family purchase cars here. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent customer service, attentive, and most important patient as we explored our options and how specific we were with what we wanted to buy. Hector Gallegos and David Kuchle were great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

They took care of my needs and worked to make it a pleasant transaction. Everyone was pleasant and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Your transmission tech was able to fix the shifting issue on my sierra however he left grease finger prints on the hood of my white truck and the door handles. This made me wipe down the steering wheel and inside of the truck

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I lost my keys and needed one made. Wasn't a customer I'm not leasing a car here but Iown a gnc. Ricky in the parts department helped us he was the best most helpful and friendly person. I will come here for all my vehicle needs from on out.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I needed a battery and noticed a leak from my car. Took to Omera Buick GMC , They ran diagnostics and said I had a coolant leak and replaced the battery. I live quite a ways from their location, they gave me a shuttle service from the dealership to my home which is approximately 5 miles. The shuttle driver was very courteous and a safe driver. When my car was ready they called me, a shuttle pick me up at my front door, took me to the dealership again another stellar courteous driver. My car was fixed and because it was still ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

We came in last week looking for a small SUV. We had been to countless dealerships in the area, researching online, and looking everywhere for our next car. We were still undecided on what would be a good fit for our family. O'Meara was our 5th dealership to visit and let me tell you, we had such a great experience with them! Jefrey was a huge help and really knew about his offerings. He was the first salesman at any of the dealerships we visited to actually listen to us about what we wanted and was able to find ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Good...but I'm still waiting for a answer...they already know and they did not call yet

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Every one nice and willing to accommodate me in any way. Very informative and transparent buying process help me feel comfortable in my buying decisions

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

My sales man Anthony did a great job! Also the new finance guy Joe! Awesome. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

They were able to get a part from another dealer so the car could be fixed in a day or two. Also the mechanic came in early on Saturday so I could get my car then and not have to wait til Monday.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Nothing to add

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great experience. Alex is a great rep!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Fast Friendly and Efficient

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great bunch of guys. The service person Mike Workman that helped me get my new vehicle was outstanding

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Been doing business with the dealership for over thirty years. Always have had good service and work done in excellent time. Only wondering why they don't have a vehicle that you can use during the work that is being done with my personal vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

These people have been nothing less than sensational. They really take care of you and go the extra mile. Just bought a 2018 toyata 4 runner. Jeffery was awesome. Straight shooter and he displayed the highest level of professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Worked with Jefrey Nunez and let me tell you what a stand out guy he is he knows his product better then any one that I know he helped me with the purchase of my AT4 and I’m loving it again thank you jefrey

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Jefrey Nunez was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and was able to help me find and understand everything about my new vehicle. He provided excellent customer service and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Anthony was AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Anthony made me feel very comfortable with the whole buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and worked with me every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I want to thank Anthony Hernandez for his outstanding professionalism and just the right amount of firm to get the job done fast! Could not have had a better experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I had a great experience from start to finish. Anthony the sales person was great also working with me every step of the way with the down payment. Every one was i would recommend going if u want a good deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Jefrey Nunez was AMAZING!!! he helped me find the perfect vehicle!!! He was very confident and knew his product very well!!! I will be coming back in the future!!! Thank you again and again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Jefrey was such a great salesman!! Got me exactly what I needed, and it was right in my budget!! Came in looking for an early 2000’s car so I could get a lower payment, but ended up leaving with a 2018 in the exact price range I wanted!! Thank you so much, I will definitely be sending business his way!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Could not have had a better experience dealing with mr. Tommie Mitchell. He was clear and concise and made me feel completely comfortable which in my past dealings with others did not happen. Would definitely do dealings with Mr Mitchell again. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Shout out to jefrey for getting me and my whole family are new trucks we love them and you wouldn’t expect such a nice sales men sometimes they can be pushy but not over at omega Buick GMC I recommend that you go and get a new car or truck for them there service is amazing especially of you go to jefrey as your sales man he made the car buying experience great and with no hassle again we thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021