O’Meara, Customer Reviews, Ratings & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Lindsay Hixson and Justin Seaver were great, kind and very attentive customer needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Thank you O'Meara! And thank you Brittanie for taking such good care of us. Brittanie was kind, easygoing, and professional. We appreciate you Brittanie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

The salesman at O’Meara helped me get into a car I really like. The dealership and its staff all seem pretty decent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Much faster service than I was expecting. I was waiting at the service center for my 70,000 mile service which was completed much quicker than I was anticipating. Plus Heath was friendly, kind, and most importantly to me, honest - not pushing me to get a brake replacement when I thought I needed one and explaining why. The experience has regained my trust in dealerships for service!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Second time working with this VW. After getting in an accident in my previous VW I knew I was coming back to Omeara for a replacement. Savannah was my salesperson both times and has always been amazing at making the process easy, smooth, and enjoyable. Thanks for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They saved my bacon when my ID4 ran over a roofing nail. Fast, friendly, and competent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Professional. Car repairs were completed on time and I felt valued as a customer. This was a solid customer experience and this is why I take my car to the O’meara VW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Justin, our salesman, was very professional. The dealership seemed weel organized, with good business practices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Went in at first with a service issue but then the sales department sales department took real good care of us and now my niece is very happy and they fixed the issue that was at hand excellent service Jacob's awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I really like how the work with me

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Top notch team

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I recently purchased a Tiguan. Lindsay Hixson was the dealer that helped me and she was great. Very pleasant. Easy to work with and went above and beyond for me even after I purchased the vehicle. If you come here to get a car ask for Lindsay. She’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Worked with Justin. He was great at helping me get my hands on an id4

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The process was excellent. Our salesman Justin & finance guy did a great job! I'm thrilled I chose a VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Really good experience at this dealership. Justin LaVelle was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very human and nice approach from the sales rep comparing other retailers. For the first time ever, we did not start with looking at zillions of cars in the parking lot. We started with discussions with the sales which probably took like 20 minutes without seeing single car. Based on our answers, he understood and took us only directly to only one car. And that was it. We fell in love with it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Justin was professional, well dressed and went above & beyond. He explained everything thoroughly and it all went smoothly. Volkswagen exceeded my expectations despite our economy. Thank you! I love my new pearly black Jetta❣️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Special mentions go out to Mr Chuck and Justin, thank you for the top notch customer and sales service. The whole entire team at this location is just amazing, keep up the good work. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Outstanding service! Very professional staff and extremely courteous! So extremely happy I leased 2 beautiful suvs from this dealership!!!!!!! Thank you to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Went on a Friday to get and oil change and what a big mistake! Took almost 3 hours. I was advised it's better to go on a Saturday.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Justin is a great salesman, friendly kind & professional. He went above & beyond to get me in a VW that met my financial goals & made it a smooth and outstanding car shopping experience. I absolutely love my Volkswagen Jetta! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Excellent service! Very friendly and professional staff!!!! So happy I be chose to lease 2 VW SUVs from this dealership! Very happy customer! Thank you all!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great experience! I was amazed by how quick and easy they made the buying process. A big thank you to the entire O'Meara Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I usually lament the process of dealing with car sales people, but Josh was awesome! Not pushy, very easy to get along with, and knew his stuff. 11/10

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Very prompt good customer service. Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

I have to say Mrs Olivia Carlos is way above every other crypto and Forex trader. I’ve invested with her and can testify of her aptitude and expertise in trading. Thanks to her for helping me profit more than $26,340 weekly. I couldn't have made it without her effort and guidance. Contact her to help you trade and earn better in the forex market through her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14353592643

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

They are always polite and quick. No hassle get in and get out. Thanks again and that is why I bought the service plan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Our family had an excellent experience purchasing a pre owned Audi A3. Justin and Jason did a nice job of helping our daughter with her purchase. I recommend this dealership, sales for and their admin team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great service. Knowledgeable service advisors. Work took a little longer than expected, but a loaner vehicle was provided to cover needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

15/10 once again Justin and team knocked it put of the park. The entire staff was so kind and accommodating, they got us into a wonderful vehicle that was more suited for our changed needs. I will go back loyally and faithfully as an O’Meara customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Oscar was excellent. Took the time to really explain a lot of the details and extras that our vehicle has. Worked very hard to get us a fair deal !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I worked out the appointment for special care comparing with another dealership and the service manager Mr. Diaz did a great job in taking care of me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Savannah and Cisco were great to work with. Savannah was knowledgeable, personable, and took care of everything from start to finish for my purchase. Integrity is hard to find but was found in Savannah, well done O’Meara!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great service experience. First point of contact rep was very knowledgeable and explained service receiving. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

They fixed a factory recall in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great service as usual.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

16’ Golf R I’m just a little lost as to how my car received a 90k mile engine check up at the start of august and took it in to see why my EPC light kept coming on and i kept losing power, fast track to the last week of October when I take my car for the same issue but now it become a bigger issue , they tell me the coils are done and that one is completely gone/useless etc the person on the phone continues to tell me what’s wrong, when he says “your car basically ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Absolutely the best service consultants and mechanics!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

My experience was amazing. My sales reps and the manager handled everything with ease. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Sale process for a used car took way too long (with annoying back and forth) for something I paid cash for. I wasn't going to bother with a review but I got a refund check recently (tax overpayment) for a car I bought 3 months ago. 5 stars for honesty - they could've kept it and I never would've known.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

THIS time things went fine & per schedule, unlike the last 2-3 times. Free ride after drop off was nice, but car wasn't washed or cleaned. I guess they stopped doing that, but no savings on service prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Loved the experience of buying a car here!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Had a great pleasure working with Sean. He got me a car that was perfect for me!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everybody was super amazing and nice! Waited a little bit longer than expected, but was compensated for my long wait. Thank you guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

People were very friendly the service was great I received a discount for military and the car was done properly thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Customer service and over all experience was incredible. Will definitely be doing business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

O’meara Volkswagen is one of the best dealerships I’ve ever had service done at. They really know how to take care of you and make you feel like you’re getting the best and only the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Dealership was willing to go out of their way to get me out of a bad deal and Into a car I really liked. Honesty was the most important part that I liked and the prices were good.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Every single person at O'Meara was genuinely helpful, 👌 it was easy & painless making a major purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

O'Meara made things right! I leased a 2022 Taos about a year ago and the car was in for service in excess of 7 times for all sorts of various problems within the first year (12,000 miles). Some growing pains are expected on new models, but this was beyond frustrating. I chatted with my salesman (Justin S.) and expressed that I wanted to get out of the Taos and into something else due to the constant problems. Justin worked with his team and VW corporate to buy the lease back at no cost to me so I could move into a 2022 Tiguan. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Everything good counter service a ride home and a return back service good job. The final bill very expensive thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Seamless car buying experience. I was in and out very quickly and appreciate everyone making this an easy process.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Outstanding customer service provided by Adam Wright, our Service Advisor, always goes above and beyond providing 5 star customer service. Kudos for Adam !!! Please give him a big fat raise !! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Sales experience was great. Prep and delivery not so great! Vehicle had to have several scratches removed which took almost two weeks. Was promised a complete detail when ready. When we picked up vehicle it was not showroom ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

They have always been very good to us. We are vey happy! And will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Clean and all work was completed in a timely manner. Everything was communicated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Hopefully I’ll have more options next year. Brittanie K is wonderful! She is a great asset!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Very nice and professional, the head light bulb was pricey, I purchased just the bulb one bulb, I should’ve purchased it at an auto store other than that great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Savanah was awesome knowledgeable and helpful, I had been looking for months, to buy a car and she stepped right in and helped me. Buying a new car can be intimidating, but VW Thornton made it seem so easy…Thank you guys so much, I couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Savannah was incredibly helpful and patient while I asked a ton of questions and took time to consider my options. She even tracked down a phone charger for me to use when I ran out of battery! Savannah and O’Meara made the stressful experience of used car shopping a lot less stressful and they helped me find a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great people and a great process

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I bought a used vehicle from Omeara. The overall experience was very good. They are not a high pressure dealer, the vehicle was as presented. I was driving from out of town to get the vehicle, sales rep did all he could to keep the vehicle there for me, kept me posted promptly. They have great finance options, finance person was also easy to get along with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Quick yearly checkup on my vehicle. I was able to work in the waiting room so it wasn't too much of an inconvenience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

James did a great job in answering my questions and determining the best way to purchase a vehicle. Although we did not purchase a vehicle from him, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would contact James again if we needed additional information.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

They were professional and very easy to deal with. I bought my car from across the state and it was ready for me when I got there to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Such a great car buying experience. Savannah was knowledgeable, informative, and a pleasure to work with. I’d recommend anyone who is looking for a VW to check out O’Meara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great service as ussual! Fast and corteous! Thanknyou Seth! SER hou zoon! Have a great dau!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

The scheduled maintenance was performed within the estimated time and our vehicle was returned clean and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

It's always reassuring to have the O'Meara team working on my Passat! I know everything is checked, rechecked and repaired correctly. I feel safe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

We went in to look at a used vehicle when we got to the financials and it being use the price per month just did seem like a good deal and we’re about to leave! Noah asked if we could give him a minute and went to speak to Steve, his manager! Both came back to us and Steve told us for the same monthly payments he could get us into a brand new vehicle! Before long We went into see Richard and signed for a brand new 2022 with 18 miles & drove home that evening! A week later Richard ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Good experience buying a car overall. Feel dealership’ could compete with other dealships by giving a full tank of gas and possibly a keychain or some small gift.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Good deal on tires this October 2022.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Quick. Friendly. Good care. Nice waiting area. Snacks, drinks, Wi-Fi , tv and a quiet place for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

They were great and easy to work with. The Justin and other staff members were responsive and helped me purchase my car. And, there is a problem with car, shaded windows that are illegal, that I am trying to resolve or at least educate the dealership about the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I have always had and continue to have great and friendly service for all the years I have had my vehicles serviced here, I have always been treated with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Appreciate all the help VW has provided over the years. Would not hesitate to return for any repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I've had great experiences here. This was my third visit here and I'm convinced they are awesome. Authentic, direct, and thoughtful all three times. I have extensive background in the auto service industry, and I see all levels of quality. This shop is getting it right.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This was my third visit here and I'm convinced they are awesome. Authentic, direct, and thoughtful all three times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

My overall experience with the staff and location was fantastic. The team was always keeping me informed and comfortable through the entire experience. I would highly recommend to anyone I know. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

They don't make me feel stupid because I am a woman. always friendly and cheerful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

They are very respectful they listen to what you are looking for and they try to help. They don’t try to sell what you don’t want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great Customer service i highly recomend going with Ivan, he helped out with all my vehicle needs and i never got help in the past and everything was bad service until we meet him and he knows spanish

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Appreciate the help they gave me. Multiple forms of communication available for service department (phone, text, email)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Miranda was very open and honest about what was going on with my car and got me the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Every time you interact with Omera Ford, the customer service is absolutely unbeatable!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Miranda was very helpful. She kept me informed readily about what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

The initial interaction wasn’t great, after the manager got involved everything went better

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Navigation system

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Jeff Johnson and Mark Bultje were awesome very helpful and kept me updated as my truck was getting worked on!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great customer service, got me approved in a car that I never thought I would get.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Awesome trading platform, incredible withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from mrs katherine petty FX and so far i have no complains making $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis, she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her. Contact via her whatsApp: +1(979)221-2391 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

5 days ago I said an appointment to have my washer pump serviced. When I got here they said they were too busy and could only help me. Next week. I was completely dissatisfied with the service and lack of care but Josh are used car director personally took it upon himself to give me a loaner and to get my vehicle in where it could be looked at in one or two days. I thought he did a tremendous job in stepping up to the plate for me when no one else would and I really appreciate it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

They were easy to do business with and after we bought our car James went with us and went through all the buttons and buzzers. Josh talked to us for a little bit and he made sure that all of our concerns were taken care of. Would recommend this Ford dealer for a new Ford product.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Come buy the new Fords Explorer/ Escape/ Ranger/ Mustang/ they receive yours and they deliver it to you washed at the moment, they also have excellent Spanish-speaking young people. (Original) Vengan a comprar los nuevos Ford Explorer/ Escape/ Ranger/ Mustang/ le reciben el suyo y te lo entregan lavado al momento además cuentan con excelentes jóvenes de habla español..

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Eugene got My raptor serviced fast id recommend these guys for sure for all your ford needs a+ eissa in sales top notch 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Mike was very friendly. Kept me up to date on all repairs. Got me in for service very quick. I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I never really write reviews for anything but I’m extremely taken aback with the great customer service I received from both Troy and Dylan. They were both on top of communication, were super understanding of my situation and over all went above and beyond for me. I can’t thank these two gentlemen enough as well as Justin from finance who was extremely nice and made the whole process easy and fast. I would and am going recommend O’Meara Ford to my friends and family. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Had a screw in the main tread of the tire. I already had it off the car and needed it done quick. I came in the middle of the morning and they were very busy. Talking to Tony at Ford, he squeezed it as soon as he could so I could get back on the road. Got it done in no time.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

When we frist contacted OMeara Ford the service representative we talk to Robert was extremely rude and unhelpful, & we filed a complaint with the services manager Mark, and he was very nice, respectful, and professional, and got our vehicles diagnose, but couldn't find the problem, and got our vehicle back to us in a very prompt manner. We truly appreciate the management Team at OMeara Ford. Alonzo MW. & Carrie A Sturgeon

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Matt was great real helpful and knowledgeable. Thnx Matt for all your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Your fleet people are top notch. We would go no place else. New era distributing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Me and my family we went to O’Meara to buy a new Ford expedition, David help me with the process along with josh the sales manager, the make are process smooth and easy for us, we are so happy because we choose the right place and team is well, thank very much David and josh we appreciate it. Awesome job.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Nick was very helpful with my needs of an oil change and tire rotation! Him and the service team are excellent! Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Continually happy with the service at this dealership. Service advisor Eugene is top notch.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Fast and well done on oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Never have had a problem with scheduling repairs or service. Have gone to O’Meara for many years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Installed driver airbag on recall. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Good service, professional and timely.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

It is always intimidating to complete an out of state vehicle purchase, but O’Meara Ford has made the process comfortable and easy! We are very excited the process is almost done and we will be picking up our vehicle soon! We would definitely recommend anyone checking this dealership out that is looking for a new/used vehicle! Integrity goes a long way in the car purchasing process!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

This was my first car buying experience by myself they made it easy. I felt like they cared about me. Isaac did an amazing job helping me out. Happy with what I drove off the lot with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very professional, and Miranda made me feel welcome and not like a stranger. Great service and communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The vehicle was listed at proper Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price and trade in value was great. The salesman, James, was knowledgeable, easy to work with and didn't lead me in anyway, and I greatly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Fantastic service, with a quick turnaround time. Service team was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I had a great experience with Mike at Omeara Ford. He was very professional and had great communication with me as to finding the problem and fixing it in a timely manner. I would highly recommend anyone to Omeara Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Every time I take my truck to o’mera ford to get work done, I get the very best. There Expertise and knowledge is first rate. What ever needs to be done you’ll be in good hands, that it will get done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Good job. Quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Easy and fast. Tony was great. Will return for service again. Great experience overall. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Michael John has been extremely patient and helpful through this process. When he called me to tell me my Bronco was in, he made sure I could pick it up as soon as possible and was running around to make sure it was ready and I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

I would 10 times out of 10 recommend anyone interested in forex/bitcoin trades to comtact Keisha Bradley because with her I was able to invest and withdraw. There was no lies and no hassle. Details are; WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Awesome job start to finish!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Miranda did a great job. She kept me informed as the truck took a week longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Michael John was great to deal with. Straight shooter and honest. Thanks Michael

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great Service, first time at Omera. This will be my service center from now on

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Very good.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Had a great experience at O'Meara Ford! I was looking for a very specific vehicle, and Francisco (my sales rep) called me as soon as they got one in. Everyone I worked with was very friendly, helpful, and professional. I'll definitely shop there again when it's time to trade-in again.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Staff at OMeara have always been friendly and quick to diagnose problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

They were very though and timely. Really like Earl in fleet service. He Was very knowledgeable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Courteous, friendly, accommodating, professional. When I explained that I would need my car back the same day, they did everything to make that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Our most recent service visit to Omeara started out as a simple warranty covered repair, a transmission leak. We bought the truck as a Ford certified preowned vehicle. We fully expected the repair to be covered by the warranty, less the $100 deductible. As It turns out the original transmission pan and gasket had been replaced with an aftermarket unit, voiding the warranty. We were disappointed Ford wouldn’t honor the warranty because of the aftermarket parts that we knew nothing about. This was an nearly an $800 repair. We understand O’meara’s position with Ford and that you’re not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Staff is always friendly and professional. Truck was done and ready to go on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

So far most satisfied been going here for years and have seen no issues with the engine replacement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very professional service advisor and techs. Love this place.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Came in for an oil change, but ended up needing brake repair as well. Service was great and my advisor kept me informed throughout.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Each time I bring my 2020 Bronco Sport in for scheduled service, O'Meara has improved the amount of time it took from the previous. I am very satisfied with the car and the progress they have made since Covid. I recommend them for excellent care of Broncos and any other Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Polite, respectful and caring staff. Service was performed to the specific requests and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Tony and Nick are true professionals. They are customer service personified.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

60000. Tune up

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Work was done quickly and I was kept informed about what my car needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Service team was courteous & efficient. Would be happy to recommend! We also enjoyed the lobby with all the beautiful decor! It’s stunning!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Very polite and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Overall a fast and efficient experience. They were willing to work with me to not only get the car I want but also the payment as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great communication. Friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The car was in for a recall and the works. Everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Make an appointment brought it in and they took care of several things for me and gave me a coupon for wheel alignment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Showed up and the truck I was interested in had already sold earlier that day. They showed me one much newer with less mileage and I assumed they were just up selling me, but after we went and sat down to go over numbers they worked with my desires and got me into the much newer truck for almost the same price as the other one that I would have driven off the lot for asking price. Also they have a beautiful lobby. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Service performed as promised in a timely manor. Very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

It is a nice clean dealership. I was treated very well by all the employees. They told me when the car would be done, they did keep their commitment and were done when they said they would be done. The had a commuter car that helped because I had no other way to get home or a ride to come and pick me up when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I was very impressed with Miranda. She kept me informed on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Good.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Francisco, was the man help me out with my purchase. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Right on time as usual

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Treated well and with a smile.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Friendly, professional and fast!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Excellent service. Easy to make appt. Great reminders. Organized check in and check out. GREAT!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

maintenance and new tires

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Mr. Jair always gives me the status on my truck. The oil streak under the engine was cleaned up very good. I am very please with the services. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

O'Meara was awesome throughout the whole transition of getting me my new 2022 F150 Lariat! Going the extra mile is not saying enough. You're amazing and could not have chosen anyone better for the Job. I would like to thank James for all his work and diligence. You're the Best Dude

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great service provders, as always

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I just purchased a new 5th wheel and wasn't quite sure what I needed to pull it. After speaking with Rachel she helped me come to the decision to purchase a 2018 F-450 because she said that it will hold its value the best until my custom order F-350 shows up. They gave me close to what I wanted for my trade in. Then they even said that they'll deliver the truck to my house and pick up my trade in, so I'm impressed with the convenience they're willing to provide. You guys have a customer for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

James and the entire O’Meara team made the buying process easy and straightforward. I would highly recommend James for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

We got a new Ford edge Roger is great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Gilbert was amazing very knowledgeable and made the whole process quick and easy! Definitely will come back and ask for him! Brand new Denali and my wife is ecstatic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Very forthright and attentive!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

If you need a car this is the place to come !! When I tell you they will make sure you give home in a car no matter what they really will ! My check was short so my down payment changed so I didn’t think I was going get a car I liked Or have to pay and arm and leg for a car I wanted !! Nope that wasn’t the case Tommie promised me I would drive home in something I liked and that’s just want I did ! Not only did I get the car I wanted I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Anissa was fantastic and the mechanics found the problem and got it fixed. Running great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Nice friendly people and definitely got done what I needed done. I told them what I need and they did it thank everybody at omera Buick gmc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Mr. ERIK CHAVEZ HELPED US A LOT WITH THE PURCHASE OF OUR VEHICLE. HE EXPLAINS THE WHOLE PROCESS STEP BY STEP. HE WAS PATIENT AND HAD A VERY CORDIAL DEAL WITH US. VERY THANKFUL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. . (Original) El Sr. ERIK CHAVEZ NOS AYUDO BASTANTE CON LA COMPRA DE NUESTRO VEHICULO . NOS EXPLICO PASO A PASO TODO EL PROCESO. FUE PACIENTE Y TUVO UN TRATO MUY CORDIAL CON NOSOTROS. MUY AGRADECIDOS. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE. .

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great service, friendly and quick Erik Chavez was really helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Good selection of cars. The staff were all A+. Made car shopping fun for once. Gilbert was the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Mike was extremely patient with all my questions and provided honest feedback. He didn't make me feel like I was another potential sale, but an actual person. He even went above and beyond in 10 degree weather to fill the tank in the new car so it was ready when I was. Would recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Good work at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I have bought 2 cars from Aaron and both experiences have been Easy, Quick, and Smooth. He was willing to accommodate my schedule and even delivered one of my cars to my house.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022