O’Meara, Customer Reviews, Ratings & Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

One reason for buying another VW. Great service Dept Adam and staff are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Thanks, Justin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Heath did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of our repair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service, clean, friendly, polite, always explain what needs done and what has been done after my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Service Dept and Larry went above and beyond. Am greatful to have finally found a service department that actually cares and listens. Am beyond happy with this dealership and it's service dept. Thanks, Mike

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The sales manager, Scott Van Iten, and salesperson, Savannah Crandall, were very helpful, proactive, and pleasant to speak with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

ALWAYS courteous, timely and professional service. From meet and greet to out the door!! Many thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Did a good job but noticed later that my taker I had on my driver door was gone. Now I can't prove it but this only place I took my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

They are honest and trustworthy about what is needed for my car. Exactly want a customer wants. They are the best service department in Colorado for VW period. Steve M

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great service and repair. The front desk was very professional and kept me informed of my repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The service and follow up was excellent. My salesperson unfortunately got laid off that day but I appreciate everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Adam Wright is the best service advisor; he is attentive, listens closely and diligent. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Jacob is the reason for the 5 stars. He stayed on top of my ID.4 order. When it arrived he knew every feature and set me up for my 3 years of free energy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

There’s nothing that needs to change for me personally…..just a great place and good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

My car has had issues after 500 miles, has been in the shop 13 days since I bought it. They have helped me and been kind enough to give me loaners each time. I know it's a mechanical object. These things are beyond mine or their control. I do hope after less than 800 miles they will pick up part of the monthly payment bit I'm sure they won't. Although I am not driving a car I am paying monthly for. I know it's not their fault and they have been so good. I hope this kind of service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

as always, you guys rock !!! it was a easy check in and quick on service and job well done. Thanks Adam !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The speed, efficiency and friendliness with which the service department dealt with me was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Been going here for years, since I got my first VW. My experience has always been good, with friendly, responsive and helpful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Staff are polite and goes out of there way to get you approved on a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I had a great experience finding my car in Colorado. I looked all over the country for the particular model/year I wanted and Justin, and O'Meara were so easy to work with, and helpful in the process. Justin even picked me up from the airport and I was able to drive away with my new (to me) beautiful VW in a couple hours. Highly recommend - a great, no-pressure dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience, went in for a trade in and Justin was an amazing help, took me on a test drive in a 2022 Tiguan r line and then helped me wrap the deal up. Excellent service from Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Fast and great service. Will be returning again for my next service. Clean showroom and dealership in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The gentleman who greeted me upon my appt checkin was most helpful and friendly. He then assisted me upon my return to dealership by helping to carry some packages I had purchased. He saw me walking on sidewalk and walked down service driveway to assist me! Adam was most friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Easy, fast, and fun atmosphere. Very efficient. Took their time but made sure I was only there for a limited amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I bought a used vehicle from here and once we got home, there were a few things that needed fixed. They took care of everything and informed me of everything along the way. Awesome customer service and friendly staff. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership! Jacob, our sales rep, was outstanding in every possible way! He kept in great communication all along the way through our entire ordering and purchasing process! He was both professional and helpful, constantly answering all of our questions and keeping us up to date on our delivery. It felt like "personalized service," and we are very thankful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Our appointment was set up quickly and we were very satisfied with our service. Adam was very professional and detailed with our service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Juan & Steve has a great customer service Sence. I really like the Cross Sport, but I got weit couple more month to make a desición, but I live that car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Called for appointment for 40,000 service and new front brakes. All is well after getting everything done in on day. Thank you ever so!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

O'Meara VW continues to be a great dealership in our experience. Great support for questions that lead to correct diagnosis and resolution. All done professionally and correctly the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Very friendly and helpful, easy to get to ,just drop-off and go . Thank you Omeara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great customer service I wasn't pressured to make a purchase I wasn't bombarded by a plethora of extra BS for the car I didn't want they worked with me to make it a painless process to buy the car and be on my way everyone working there were personable and a pleasure to be around Óscar was who I was working with primarily and was to notch and attentive. Best dealership experience I've had keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Fast and efficient service, will be definitely taking my car back for future services again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Shopping for a car at O’Meara was so easy. Zach, was great to work with and he was able to help us find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Amazing dealership and the service department goes above and beyond to take care of their customers. Always A++ customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

After purchasing a car out of state & needing the dealership to make good on their promise to repair my car at 0 expense to me - Omeara took care of everything & kept me in the loop about the progress & things preventing progress. Though it took nearly 6 wks to repair my car, the updates & personal attention received made it less of a pain then had they left it to me to obtain updates.. Thanks team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Fantastic, courteous and quality service. Very helpful and friendly. Timely appointments and quick turnaround. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Unfortunately should have brought in on Monday after a jump to get car started. Told I had to have an appointment which I got for Tuesday at 11. I had roadside service has I had to jump start my car. Resolved my issue in a timely manner & installed new battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

O ‘Meara wagon had to replace some parts on my car they were able to do it within four hours of when I brought it in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I was pleased with the high quality and timely service. We will definitely be taking our Jetta to O'Meara VW from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Very pleasant to deall with.kept me informed on the whole transaction. Made buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Painless process and they ordered a lyft for me to get home and back to get my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Outdated building. Feels almost like a detention center than a car dealership in terms of looks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Brought a pre owned BMW here and wow the service is out the door. My husband and I change cars every 2-3 years and I been to a lot of dealerships. Never I have felt this experience. 1) they greeted us when we walked in not knowing what we are going to buy. That means the treat everyone well. 2) knowledgeable on the cars even though it’s not a Volkswagen. when we’re waiting to go to finance the car they even offered some lunch since we were starving. 3) they made sure we were comfortable we always have water and when ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I really like the express oil change service. Adam Wright was friendly as usual and expedient in getting me out the door quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great customer interface

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Excellent service, understanding staff who went above and beyond to help me get my car serviced and not miss work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Justin Seaver was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and helpful, very professional. Could have have had better help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

They are thorough and trustworthy! I only wish that they were able to complete services a little quicker.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

What an excellent group of professionals! Knowledgeable and helpful. Made our purchasing process easy and simple.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Outstanding service! Justin listened to what my price and mileage expectations were and he showed me 4 vehicles that matched those exact requirements! No up sale, no pressure just delivered upon my ask! This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The best ….never have me car serviced anywhere else. Thanks Adam and the whole service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great experience, friendly staff and smooth transaction. Brittanie explained the process and made it so easy to buy my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Courteous, professional, polite, on time, knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming, excellent customer service, clean and hospitable with snacks, happy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Juan Montanez. I bought my used SUV from across the country, so put all of my trust in Juan to give me all of the details about the vehicle (good and bad). He did an incredible job documenting even the smallest item, and took pictures, so I would have no surprises. The communication was prompt and always professional. He kept me up to date on everything and was so nice in answering all of my questions (and there were a LOT!) I just received my SUV, and could not be happier. I HIGHLY ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Brittanie walked me through everything from financing to the bells and whistles with my new 2022 Atlas Sport.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent customer service and assistance. Everything was clearly laid out to me regarding my new car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I needed to have a recall repair performed on my VW. The service guys were great to work with. The work was completed quickly and my car looked like new when they were done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excelente car , the deal is very good , the monthly payments is confortable, I lake it a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The staff is always courteous and professional. The mechanics do a good job every time I've taken my car in. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Juan Montanez. I bought my used SUV from across the country, so put all of my trust in Juan to give me all of the details about the vehicle (good and bad). He did an incredible job documenting even the smallest item, and took pictures, so I would have no surprises. The communication was prompt and always professional. He kept me up to date on everything and was so nice in answering all of my questions (and there were a LOT!) I just received my SUV, and could not be happier. I HIGHLY ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

The guys at O’Meara are always kind and helpful and I never feel like I’m being talked into services I don’t necessarily need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Everyone was helpful and nice. The explained everything so even I understood what was said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

The service team is always very welcoming and easy to work with. I consistently take all my vehicles to this dealer exclusively for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

We went to Steve Stern at O’Meara VW. This was our third vehicle he has helped us with. We were referred by our daughter who has had ten cars through him. Our other daughter has had two. We keep coming back because Steve goes above and beyond, treating our family as his own and giving us wonderful service through the years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

The employees are very friendly and provide excellent service to my vehicle I recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Great experience! Staff was super helpful and kind they were super sweet with my kids even let us play with some legos. Clean facility, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

The entire service team is awesome! They went to bat with our extended warranty and worked efficiently to get my daughter back in the road! Super happy with all of the service Technicians and appreciate all of their professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

O’Meara provides the best customer service I’ve experienced. They make sure my vehicle is always serviced up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

O’Meara Volkswagen is the best dealership we have ever dealt with. Top customer service and Jacob and Scott went out of their way to accommodate us. Will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Good experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The dealership always does a great job on our vehicle whenever we bring it in for any type of service. The service manager Adam keeps us informed on the progress and when the job is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The dealership was nice! James definitely was the main reason. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable, helpful, and made going to the dealership enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I traded in a BMW X4 M for a VW Atlas Cross Sport SEL R. Great decision. I got what I believe is a very fair price for my BMW trade in and the deal went through smoothly. Savanah was my sales person and she was great. No pressure, just guided me through the process, answered questions, and is responsive at following up on the details and questions post sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Great, friendly and fast service. I needed an oil change and they were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Great service. Brought my car in for an oil change. Done in less than hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

All of the staff I came in contact with at OMeara were responsive, friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great communication and was completed on time. Easy to get in and get work taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great fast service for an oil change and lamp replacement. On schedule for a Friday afternoon. Very helpful with explaining lamp replacement assembly and potential issues. Service did great and saved me 75% of quote of the lamp replacement. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Our salesman Jacob was awesome! So friendly and helpful and he really just made buying my first car a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Adam is very helpful check me in quickly He does his job very we He knows his workll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Great dealership friendly personal Steve always makes sure me and my family walk out the dealership with what we need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great service from a friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great place to buy a Volkswagen. And Great job to Jacob fox

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Adam is the person I usually deal with in service. He's very attentive. Another young man helped me later and I'm very sorry I don't know his name but he was just as nice as Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

One of the best dealerships that I have visited in the last 5 years thanks to Travis Grise for the help to find the right family car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The service was very fast I was given a time of a day but was done by the end of the day. They provided me with a free Lyft to my home one once again a Lyft from my home to the dealership once the service was done. All the workers there are nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Adam at the service center is great! Whole reason I leased from O’meara in the first place! Very professional, friendly, and great to talk with. Huge asset to the experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Everyone is always great and this is why i continue to have my car serviced there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I like Omera Ford Dealership and what they did for me and will keep Omera in mind in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I appreciate the help and kindness for the fast service respect and communication also the Shuttle ride thanks again .God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Eugene stapled the wrong multi point inspection sheet to my paperwork. He emailed my copy to me. He did inform me of service that my maintenance plan covered that other reps had told me would cost additional. Also, he informed me that I could have gotten my oil changed sooner than the engine oil life % told me. Contrary to what other reps had told me in the past. I wished I had known that when I bought the truck in 2015. Overall, he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I’ve had to take my RV there for an oil change and for other chassis repairs that an RV dealer usually doesn’t deal with. Their Fleet Service department is top notch! Area is always clean and the associates are friendly and communication is great.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service and fast as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

As someone who has stuggled with Ford dealerships in the past, I was very pleased with my experience at O'meara Ford. This place is full of friendly people who value your time, and communicate well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The customer service was great

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Best looking service dept and show room in the metro area! I will definitely be back!🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I was taken care of by Barbara Maxwell and was informed of progress on my vehicle often!! They fixed my F-150 from misfiring, I am very happy with my service. Also a big thanks to Mark in service for all your help in this matter!!! (Thanks John L.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Went to have my oil changed and was treated exceptionally well. I was kept in the loop as far as my vehicle’s concerns well done will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

As always O’Meara Ford Service does an outstanding job! I appreciate their prompt service and great communication. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Another great visit with omeara Ford

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Wonderful experience at the O'Meara Service shop. They took care of my air bag recall very timely and meticulously. Took very good care of my car while it was in their shop. Actually went above and beyond! If you have a recall, Allison is your go-to service advisor. She is very knowledgeable, professional, great communication and will take great care in getting your service completed from beginning to end. I highly recommend this shop for all your service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great customer service with Christian and Amanda (I hope that is her name). I appreciated how they both helped us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great customer service will definitely bring my cars back here for service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

They always seem accurately complete repairs and/or service issues. However, it takes time waiting to get appointments, and the actual service time seems excessive. (For a recent Works package, and tire repair, I waited for 2 1/2 for my vehicle to be completed)(should be around 1 hour maximum).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Responsive and timely service from the O’Meata team. They helped with the insurance and rental car process too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Everyone at O’Meara Ford has been polite, courteous, and friendly whenever I’ve taken my Ford vehicles in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Everything was handled quickly and they were all so friendly. I will always go here for car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The sales staff was amazing! Great customer service and they were very friendly!! I would definitely recommend them in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Oil change was guick in the am time 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great service, fixed right for a fair price. I would highly recommend O’Meara Ford service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Friendly and Professional... exceptional Sales person's

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

an excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The service representative was attentive and helpful with the issues at hand. They kept me up to date with the ongoing repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Allison was awesome and I had my car back quicker than I expected. Amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Mike s in service is the man. He answered all of my questions and got my truck back to me in great shape!! I’ll always come back to Omera ford service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Took care of the problem in a short time! I’ll be back if I need to. I know they’ll take care of it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Team was kind, worked hard to resolve the issue and communicated well. Overall positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Communication was not the best. Service good. Repair time was fast. Lady who handled the rental. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My wife and I were in Colorado on vacation and our Explorer had a rattling sound going on. They were able to get us in the morning after we called to take care of the issue under warranty and get us back going as they understood we needed it fixed, only being in town for the week before a over 12 hour drive back home. Thanks for getting us in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Mike provided great,informative and accurate service. I will go no where else as long as he is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Good job, we are still waiting for last part to come in so they can finish job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Have had very good service from the O’Meara service department and oil change service. Very friendly and accommodating personnel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

O’meara has always done a great job servicing my vehicles. They completed the repairs I needed earlier than I expected. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I was very pleased with the attention Earl took during my last oil change service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Friendly, Simple, Easy, Direct, Understanding of Scheduling Conflicts, Solutions with Rides, Always Willing to Help where they can, Know you by Name, and Treat You Like Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Always attentive, detailed in finding solutions, timely on scheduling service on vechiles with reminders, and know you by name. Always Kind and Respectful, good Listeners, and a Willingness to find the Solution that Works for You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I have been going to Omeara Ford for service for more than twenty years. They do very good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Omeara does excellent work and provides fast, friendly service. I am a longtime customer and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Service here has always been a great experience. Timely and professional, always repaired correctly the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Always keeps me updated in a timely manner on the progress of the work on my car. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Good communication, direct.service time was very reasonable. check in and out was straight forward and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Had my car ready and very professional when dealing with me. Open the service door promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Mike was the best! He was the most professional person I’ve ever spoke to at ford. I have closer dealerships to my house but I will always be making the trip to omera to see Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Nick, in Quick lane was great, slipped me in without an appointment and done in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Nick was the best service tech that I have worked with at O mera. Very courteous and provided extra effort to ensure everything was completed accurately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

mike was very friendly and diagnosed the problem right away great service thank you Omera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Earl Golos was very helpful in getting our commercial truck serviced at O'Meara Ford. I look forward to continuing our relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Service has always been excellent. I will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I've been coming here a long time. I have always been treated respectfully and fairly. I would recommend O'Meara to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

This service on this visit was honest friendly and professional. Nick was the employee who was taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable Mike was very patient with us And assured us that the problem would be taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Tony was right on point had my vehicle service in a very timely manner finished under the time allotted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

O’Meara Ford is my go to with everything on my Ford. They take very good care of the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great overall experience. Mike let me know the expected costs up front and a timeline. He was fully transparent and the turnaround on the repairs was just a couple of days. They also completed multiple warranty repairs without extending the trucks time in the shop. I will definitely be working with Mike and O’Meara when I have future vehicle issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great experiences at Omeara Ford. 100% recommends. The sale person and sale manager were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Very helpful, punctual, good listener’s and extremely nice. Highly recommend. Had my appointment and was finished on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

From my first experience with O’Meara Ford Service in 1999 thru 2022, they have been my go-to for service. Knowledgeable , friendly and courteous. It is the service department that prompts me to buy from O’Meara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The people were very friendly and the service was excellent. This is to meet the word requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Staff are friendly, helpful, professional, and customer service Oriented. Willing to completely answer questions satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I was very pleased they scheduled me appointment and got me right in and got me out within an hour to an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The service was done great considering it was one of the first of the recalls done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Clean Thoughtful On Time Caring Good Customer Service Good Communication Very knowledgable staff and a facility that offers confort while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

It was pleasant dealing with the staff and Allison prior to and during the process. They are all true professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great service in and out oil change called Friday afternoon got it done Saturday morning very professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Best experience we have had buying a car! They all were excellent especially Isiah, our sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Just had to plan ahead a week or more to have an oil change done. I wasn't in a hurry so it worked out fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Miranda McDermott helped me right away. Another adviser had told me the problem would take a week to diagnose and I’d have to leave my truck with them all that time. The horn was fixed correctly in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I always take my car to O’Meara!! The young man who helped me was very helpful!! He treated me with respect and kindness!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Was helpful and got me finished early at the quoted price. Also help understand previous work done on vehicle as I just bought it. I will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I was able to check in quickly, schedule and get the work requested in a professional and timely manner. I had a fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Nick always takes care of us! He even goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I received great service. They went beyond my expectations. I will use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable workers Will return for all my oil changes. Will keep going for car shopping

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

It was easy to schedule an appointment via the FordPass app, everyone there is wonderfully pleasant, and I was in and out without a hitch. My go to place for car services and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great service, payed attention to my concerns with the truck and didn’t recommend unneeded maintenance. Also, completed all warranty work on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Service tech arrived on time and performed the air bag replacement in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Allison is an asset to your company, She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Please commend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Miranda was absolutely delightful throughout the whole process. Kevin was also very lovely driving the shuttle and keeping a good conversation going. The only thing I’d work on is giving estimates for pricing. Other than that it was a good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I had not planned to work all n iui ght the night before. They were super understanding got me in and out as quickly as they could. Greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

The work was done in a timely matter and they did a great job getting it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Needing repairs after striking a road hazard we found O’Meara Ford. After talking to service advisor Mike he told us that they (service dept) would work us in for repairs to get us on the road again. We were directed to their beautiful lounge to wait and offered free soft drinks. We were kept informed of what was taking place with our repairs. After a 2 1/2 hour break we were back on the road. We would like to thank O’Meara and Mike and all others involved in getting back on the road. Again Thank You Melinda & Merle Loete ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Good job on time a little over budget a sign of the times l supposed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Did a nice job replacing a part in a timely manner. Service department was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I love servicing my truck at Omeara Ford and have used them exclusively since 2009. I trust the people there especially Mike in the service department. He has had some bad news to deliver to me twice and handled it very professionally. He is an asset to your team and your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

easy online scheduling in and out when I do Eugene, Tony and Nick are nice to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The staff was polite and very helpful. Decent prices and quick and fast service. Was very thankful for their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Tony is great to work with! Quick and honest! We will be back for each service on our truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Easy to make an appointment and repair was quick. Beautiful waiting area with a small deli.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Professional service but don’t move seat and steeringwheel unless you return to original position

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very nice facility, sat outside by the water fall on northwest corner of the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

My go to dealership. Great atmosphere. Close to the highway. Love the deli inside. The game room is great for kids

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Everyone's very friendly and Eugene and Allison and Julio who did my oil change were so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Nick is knowledgeable and professional! He communicated through every step of repair. Thank you Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

My service experience was in-line with my expectations. They did a great job and I would use their service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Unfortunately who i had set appt with was out sick but i was able to get my oil changed and was treated Kindly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service. Kurt was very helpful. Very happy with Bob, JC, and Kurt’s professionalism. Everyone made sure we got taken care and we left happily with our new vechile

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Customer service was excellent and courteous. Will bring my vehicle in whenever a recall happens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great experience!! Everyone was so nice and upfront. So easy to work with! I will be buying all my cars here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff keep up the good work and I will recommend you guys to everybody thank you for your hard work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

After looking for quite sometime and being out in the sun all day looking for a truck it was our last stop for the day. It was a fast and easy process despite the craziness of today’s automobile market. They were about to close and Leo was in no rush and helped us that same night to find what we wanted. This was also Thanks Leo!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Service was awesome👌,.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your quick turnaround and speedy diagnosis. Always l appreciated. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable, went above and beyond to help with repair. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I’ll never buy from anyone else! Thank you guys for everything you did for our family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

They’re absolutely the best dealership. So kind AND honest! I will never go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The service provided by Omeara is very professional. The staff is friendly and very competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

When I made the appointment they told me it would take a couple of days for the 90K mileage check up. They had my car back to me after one day, everything was quick and easy. Annissa was knowledgeable and extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Tommie was very kind, jovial, and made the experience pleasurable. The process went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022